Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH74296945 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Malay
  • Not Specified
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my Msc in biotechnology. My hobbies are reading, watching TV, and browsing. I am looking for a partner who can love me and faithfull.

My favorite sports are cricket. My family father, mother brother his wife and a child. I live at vakkom village,.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malay
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, South Africa, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Korea, Spain, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Can Speak Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vakkom, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.