Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74290631 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Arain / Rajput
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Just like many of you I am in disbelief that I am on a matrimonial website, yet here I am filling out the about me section. So here goes......

    I like traveling, spending time with loved ones, eating out, watching movies, live concerts, playing & watching sports, and enjoying an active & healthy lifestyle.

    I consider myself loyal, ambitious, passionate and confident. Every day is an opportunity to better myself and make a difference. Life is only worth living if it positively impacts people around me. My personality is grounded by my cultural boundaries so I have found a delicate balance between eastern and western lifestyle that is guided by my moral compass and spirituality.

    Naturally I expect my partner to have similar views. A good relationship involves two people to come together and be on the same wave length. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, athletic, driven and with a great sense of humor. Someone who grew up in the west but still holds tradition close to heart.

    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA, Qatar
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Arain / Rajput
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Lahore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 200K to 250K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA, Qatar
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.