Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH74262643 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Ealing, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey guys.
Thank you for checking out my sisters profile.
What can I say about our Grey eyed monster, well in terms of looks most people call her a stunner tho she never sees it, even when half the guys fall over her every time we go out. She is extremely grounded, and the most popular sister in our family. Grey eyes is great company (many days laughing until we cried) is a common occurence of being around her. She is independent and strong willed. She loves her friends and enjoys spending time with them, as equally as she is at home with her family culture and values. (A very talented young lady). We know and appreciate who she is and maybe one of you lucky guys will get to know her as well too.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is retired. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.