Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74249404 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Prajapati
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Greetings,

    To describe oneself can be the toughest question sometimes but still I would like to give a try. I believe faith, understanding and respect form the essence of marriage. I am a focused individual who desire to accomplish goals with commitment and consistency. I completed entire education in Delhi and hold a 3 years diploma in fashion design (not to boast but had been a topper throughout :-).

    Work and interests: At present I am working as fashion merchant with a garment export house of repute. I work hard as it provides a cushion to pursue a good life. To maintain sanity and a work life balance I try practicing different sports like swimming, horse riding and table tennis. Currently tennis is my favorite pastime. Besides sports I like sketching, reading and definitely love cooking. I am willing to relocate within and outside India.

    Family: I firmly believes that family is most important social unit and aspect of one's life, we feel absolutely blessed by God to provide us with one. Father is a businessman, mother is a housewife & my only sibling (brother) is a CA+MBA (employed in USA).

    Fortunately I don't have a checklist to fill out for partner preferences. If you like my profile, then please express an interest and I will get back. At the end, thanks for visiting my profile. Wish you good luck!
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Prajapati
    • gudgaiyaan
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    • Movies, Reading / Book clubs
    • Disco, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Qawalis
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Not a movie buff
    • Table-tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 31 to 39
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.