Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74175807 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Home Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,shaikh hanfi
  • Karachi, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamoalikum, I am 35 years and I don't want to lie about age, so kindly consider this age not which is mentioned in main profile.Thank you,looking for serious candidates.I am loving, hard working, caring, sincere person.Looking for a serious match for early marriage as age flying. I am educated and cultured and i Know how to live with. I am a person with lot of thoughts and i think' thinking is my power.I sensitive yet soft hearted person...cares for others, I am loving and energetic, i like to live life on its full extend...i believe on faith, struggle sometimes part of my life. i like to see others happy. I can be happy by very little act,gesture,feeling,thing,talk....I take life as simple as I am SIMPLE...
    Looking For: He should be Handsome,caring,educated,loving,understanding,with sense of humour, like to travel and he should like to enjoy life with family and with our religious values. Thanks,
    I THINK ITS NOT TOO MUCH TO DESIRE A GOOD PERSON.




    Humain to woh bohat achey lage hain,

    Najane hum unhen kese lage hain,
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Pakistan
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,shaikh hanfi
    • Urdu
    • English, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Karachi,Pakistan
    • 3 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Home Science
    • Research Assistant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Pakistan
    • Karachi, Sindh
    • Pakistan
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing... more
    • Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs... more
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Shafi
    • English, Urdu
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Pakistan... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.