Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH74159809 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friend is a very simple and caring individual, he has high expectations for himself. He loves to have fun, and meet new people, and enjoys bowling, pool, and girls take note he loves to cook (surprise.. surprise) he is also one of the biggest movie junkies. He loves, all types of indian movies, you call him your local indian video store. He also maintains alot of his indian culture, he can speak and understand Hindi and malayalam fluently. He is a very honest and loyal person, and he is looking for someone that maintains their indian culture, has good family values. He is a very open minded individual and is looking for the same in a girl. He is not looking to get married but for someone who shares the same values as him, So girls if you feel you might fit this criteria feel free to express interest.

Parents and sister are very loving and open minded people.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Athletic Bu...
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.