Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74114071 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a person who is entirely capable of enjoying life's high points and facing its low points with a smile. As a companion, her core beliefs are loyalty, understanding, acceptance and caring for each other. She is an intelligent, mature, reliable, efficient yet humble person who is able to interact well with all levels of society.

    She is an avid reader, fond of music, dancing, indulges in painting, swimming when time permits, loves travelling and adventure sports. As a person she is quiet, calm and composed. Traditional values like honesty, integrity, humility, respect for elders, not being ostentatious and loud are some of the values which I feel I have successfully instilled in my children.

    She is fluent in English and Hindi and has a working knowledge of Malayalam. English is the preferred language of communication in my household.

    Her primary education has been in various convent schools in North India. She graduated with B.Com (Hons) from Lady Sri Ram, New Delhi, MA Eco from Pune University, MBA-Marketing and Finance from Symbiosis, Pune. She is working as a senior manager in a leading Media MNC in Bangalore.

    She belongs to a close knit family. Her late father and grandfather were Army Officers. Her brother and uncle are serving Army Officers.

    As a partner for her I am looking for a well qualified and well settled professional. I am looking for a caring, understanding, intelligent, well read, open minded soul with whom she can grow and enjoy life's journey. As a mother, I am looking for an early marriage for my daughter
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thiyya
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 34 to 38
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Advertising Professional, Media Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
    • Above INR 15 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.