Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74098135 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
NOTE: I will be living in Rwanda from March 2013 for up to 2 years. If you want to get in touch please email as I am no longer a paid member of this site.

I like to think I am a creative, curious and honest soul, certainly a good listener. I enjoy a decent conversation, some debate, seeing things from a different perspective.

I like my music and literature, the arts generally, not that I know too much about these things. It would be nice to find someone who is open to checking out some live music, exhibitions etc. I do like to travel, and am fortunate in that I have travelled with work to some interesting places, mainly in the Balkans and Central Asia. I lived in Belgrade for a while which was a wonderful experience.

I am looking for someone who is kind, warm-hearted, non-judgemental, who sees the value in the simpler things. Other than that I just don’t know, I like to think that fate will play its part.

Thanks for reading my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Politics, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Politics, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, City of Edinburgh, Essex... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.