Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74068772 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Jodhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As salaamualykum, Her name is Name Visible on Login simple & sober, who believe in Allah & destiny. Ambivert, liberal and traditional. She is has done B.A. and L.L.B.but not interested in doing practice, Post Graduate in ENG. LIT. and B. ED. At present she is working as a Teacher in one of the best school of the town i. e. Vidhyashram International School, Jodhpur. Long term goals r not yet decided b'coz it depends on the situations come forward. He should b understanding, friendly, supportive, self dependent and caring.Family is quite traditional self gained name in society. Her father  is government building contractor and chairman of one of the education society,her mother is a home maker.
They are three sisters out of which one is married to a lecturer and other is married to businessman. One younger brother who helps in family business.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCard games, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
City Living in Udaipur, Jodhpur
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.