Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74044426 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,khan
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
very simple kind of person, and need a good and caring partner. Well i believe in truth and on good thought and prefer a simple and good looking, fair, and handsome modern well establish groom within 30 who can walk with me equally. and who always be there to guide and support me when ever i'm in need with him. A true heart person from the well and respectable family. Who know how to respect each and every human beings whether is a younger or older. nnA family of 6 members. Mother housewife, Father a retired merchant navy officer. We are well respectable family from the city of Kolkata. And belong to a middle class family!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Khan
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Automobiles, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicJazz, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, USA
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Engineering
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Electronics / Telecom Engineer

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.