Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74034204 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a girl who is well-educated, mature, intelligent and focused. Someone with a broad outlook towards life, yet rooted to core values. Someone who is ambitious and diligent. Someone whom I can respect and admire.

After graduating in Mechanical engineering, I worked with world class automobile companies in India for five years. Thereafter, I completed my Global Masters in Business Administration from Singapore & Dubai. Currently, I am working with a reputed company in Mumbai as a Corporate Manager. I have worked, studied and lived across Bangkok (Thailand), Singapore, Dubai and India.

I see myself as someone who is ambitious & practical, yet simple & responsible. Someone who is level headed and believes in giving his best. I make friends easily, keep them even easier. My interests include music, Formula one, movies and travel.

We are a family of four. My father was working with Hindustan Aeronautics Limited, Nashik and has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Football, Motor Racing, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.