- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaam wa alaikum, I am looking for a suitable match for my sister. She is a issue less Divorcee. She has done her Masters in Commerce.
She is fair, Beautiful and down to earth. Strongly believe in Islamic values. She is very caring and respect people around her.
Previous Marriage was unsuccessful due to ill mannered behaviour of ex husband.
After break up of the marriage she is working with MNC in Pune.

We are looking for person who should be Islamic, caring, well mannered and Humble.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Latur Maharashtra, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 5 brothers (3 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Mehendi Designing, Gardening, Religion, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksPhilosophy books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Religion, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
Age 36 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.