Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73960040 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • -, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
How to write something interesting and quirky here but at the same time, not clichéd!?! I am looking for my soul mate, and that is my ONLY intention for here. I am looking for someone who wants the same as me and who is certain in this goal.

I am an honest, focussed and fun character. I am ready to find my life partner having achieved goals in my life through hard work and with the support of my family. I have many interests which include travelling, music, gym, movies and restaurants. I love trying new things and learning new things. I LOVE food whether it is a fine restaurant or the most amazing chicken burger!

On finding a life partner - the list could get endless. I believe if 2 people have a connection, whether that be an initial attraction to the outside, inside, or both, they can build on that to have a happy future.

My soul mate should be ambitious, intelligent, respectful and above all honest. Good Islamic and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Museums, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.