Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73929759 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Born Again,born again
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise the Lord.My name is Name Visible on Login,residing in thane. I am a simple, god fearing girl. love my parents very much.......i am working in Wns global services as an analyst.We are from Methodist background. I accepted Christ as personal savior in 2000 and took baptism in 2002.Lord Is using me in praise & worship ministry as worship leader. I have a desire to serve the Lord as an evangelist.I have eldest sister and elder brother.My father &brother has not surrender their heart to christ but one day they will also serve him.

I am looking for strong believer partner who will also help me to grow spiritually. He should be at least graduate.

Hope to hear from you soon.

God bless u.

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Born Again, Born again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Raichur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Telugu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.