Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73897151 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Iyer vadama
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Tall, pleasant, well versed in music, dance, speaks german, hindi, tamil (not too fluent) english. Would like acaring and mature partner. Hobbies include singing dancing reading travelling, surfing internet and adventure sports. swimming, widely travelled to US, Europe and other countries as we as parents are also fond of travelling Fond of pets, can speak german fluently. sings well all genre of songs from indian to western to bhajans. Has learnt bharatanatyam from PadmaBhushan Guru Saroja Vaidyanathan and Rama Vaidyanathan and has completed her arangetram and has been awarded with the Kalashree . Has completed a broadcast journalism course with a reputed media channel. Has also learnt western dance forms and likes dancing. she is comfortable with both the modern and our very own desi. Currently pursuing her dance.

    Father is a BE , MBA and working as a Exec Dir in a Head hunting firm. Mother has retired from Airline our ancestors hail from Tirunelvelli, though our respective fathers settled in Mumbai and the north. We are abroad minded family.please leave your email/contact numbers.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Iyer vadama
    • Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas
    • Tamil
    • English, German, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing... more
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Card games, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scrabble, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Germany... more
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.