Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73894768 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a person who is polite, down-to-earth & caring and she respects family values. Her hobbies are singing, travelling, reading, writing poems etc. She has worked with ICICI Bank previously. She has completed her B.Ed & is working as a lecturer at a reputed Junior College in Mumbai.i am a retired Indian Navy Personnel, previously was working as a Jr. Section Engineer in a P. S. U. , my wife is(Ezhava) , a Housewife, the profile created by us is for our elder daughter and our younger daughter has completed her B.Sc.IT.Father is from Kottayam and Mother is from Ernakulam, mother born and brought up in Mumbai.We have settled down in Mumbai since long and visit Kerala occassionaly
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Painting, Writing, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Konkan, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.