Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73890466 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Gavara
  • Harrisburg, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am pretty self-driven, ambitious, and a man who thinks that there is scope for improvement in whatever I do. My friends say that I am a smart guy with a great sense of humor.

    Went to college in Pondicherry (B. Tech) and later PSG, Coimbatore (MBA).

    After my MBA, worked as a Business analyst (4.5 years) in TCS. I lived and worked in Chennai and I kept travelling abroad (KSA, U.K., U.S.) frequently because of the nature of my job.

    Wanted to further my Career by doing Masters from U.S. and subsequently, I resigned from my job & from August 2010, I started my Masters program in Information Systems (MS-IS) in Atlanta, U.S (Top 10 programs
    for I.S).

    Started working again as a Business Analyst (consultant) from Feb 2013.

    More about me:

    I am someone who likes to appreciate the present moment and be thankful to where I am now rather than worry too much about the future or dwelve in the past. This doesn't mean that I don't learn lessons from the past & plan for the future ;)

    I have diverse interests in music, travel, culture, history, mythology, sports, politics, finance & investments, healthy eating & living, fitness, community service, charity and so on. I have a lot of things in my bucket list which I would like to accomplish with a companion who is equally interested & motivated to try new things.

    Very Health conscious (watch out what I eat) & fitness conscious.

    Passionate about arts (Learnt Carnatic music, Violin Classical till high school) - All credits to my grand-parents as my grandpa was a trained Carnatic musician.

    Not too religious as in childhood (but nonetheless remain spiritual) because I have grown-up ;) and have started to think rationally about things that happen around me. Nevertheless, give lots of importance to family values & morals. Respect people for their actions and nothing else.

    ========================================================================

    If you are interested in my profile, please send me a personalized message with your email id. Thanks and all the best for your partner search!! Please check the Partner preference (What I am looking for) section as well.

    Family Details: I was born and raised along with my cousins by my grand-parents in Pondicherry.

    My dad retired from the Indian Railways (Vizag) in 2010 and settled down in Pondicherry along with my mom (a homemaker) & my grandma stays with them. My sister is married & lives in Chennai with a son.

    My uncles & all my cousins work in Dubai in good capacities in various organizatons.

    Partner Expectations: Well-educated, good looking & fit, outgoing & cheerful, one who carries herself very well and with good values.

    Prefer someone who is career-oriented & working in the U.S or willing to relocate to U.S.

    I am looking for someone who will be a great friend & with whom I can share all responsibilities equally (work & at home). Would love to have a companion who is a go-getter and someone whom I can rely upon to mutually motivate each other in times of need.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Naidu,Gavara
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, French, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Madurai/ Srirangam
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Bird watching, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 25 to 31
    • 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Tamil, Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.