Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73886162 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sonar,Malhotra
  • Ambala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am reserved and quite nature person. I am Lecturer in Govt. College at Ambala. I am very pious person. I am tall person with fair complexion. I like to talk everybody with love and respect. I am perky and vivacious person. So I need a girl with same qualities which I have got and who respect my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Malhotra
Belongs to Devrata gothra
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Interior decoration, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Golf, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Golf, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.