Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73875018 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Saryu Pari
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login, a rational, down to earth, suave individual, a firm believer in karma and the adage that good things happen to good people.
I did my MBA in Finance and Systems from DMS IIT Delhi, am currently working as a senior project manager in a financial services company in Mumbai.

I am looking for an intelligent, articulate, good looking and humble female companion for life,
who has the elusive blend of modernity and tradition in just the right proportions. She should be able to hold her own in diverse settings.

I look forward to this new phase of my life and I want a partner who acts as my bastion of optimism, patience and strength.
I can assure of my complete dedication and commitment for a very rewarding and a satisfying journey for the two of us.

Thank you for your time in going through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saryu Pari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Squash
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.