Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73796491 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!

    I would describe myself as down to earth, fun loving, well educated and a family oriented person. I did my bachelors in Computer Science in Canada and have been working in the IT industry since graduating. I was in Canada for over a decade and moved to Boston couple of years ago to be closer to family.

    I love traveling (exploring new places/cities), hiking, reading fiction, movies, trying new cuisines etc. I am always up for trying new things (May need a little bit of convincing sometimes though - ha ha). I do try to eat healthy and workout 3/4 times a week and also practise yoga but also have my favourite foods that I can't resist :)

    My family includes my parents and a younger brother. My father is a Civil Engineer currently working as an Accounts Executive and my mom is a housewife. My brother is also a Software Developer. We are all based in Boston. My extended family is in USA, Canada and India.

    I am looking for somebody with whom I can share this journey of life and enjoy little and big things along the way :)

    If any of that interested you I would love to hear from you.

    Best of luck!
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Work Permit
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above USD 80,000
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.