Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73771165 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salam, I am creating this profile for my daughter who was working as a software engineer in an IT R&D firm in Bangalore and then went on to pursue her MBA in IT Strategy from Bradford University (UK). She has completed her engineering in Computer Science background. Currently she is working (full time) as a Telecom Business Analyst and working (part time) as a Business Analyst trainer during weekends. I have seen her grow up to be the confident, ambitious, smart and matured lady that she is today and would like her to settle in life with an understanding, loving, well educated and caring life partner. As a person she is very bubbly, cheerful, optimistic about life, ambitious, intelligent, amiable and as a daughter she has shown extraordinary strength, concern for family and maturity whenever the situation demanded. She has been very strong on the academics front as well as in extracurricular activities from her school days. Like every other parent, I would want my daughter to marry a well educated, independent, smart, matured presentable young man from a respectable family. Interested groom please respond with your pictures. All the best...

    Close knit family of 4. Mother, father and 2 daughters. Mother is a professional and dad is retired.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
    • During Ramadan
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Guwahati
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Blogging, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Alternative Music, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Classical ? Opera, Country Music, Ghazals... more
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian... more
    • 31 to 39
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim, Parsi, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.