- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • Reading, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Thanks for viewing my profile.. If your interested please leave me your contact details :)

I am attractive, easy going, enjoy good conversation and follow the deen as best I can. I'm Seeking a potential who is similar to myself although I appreciate we are all different and have different characteristics.

I'm search of my better half. In shaa allah :)

ARE YOU: Serious about marriage, humble, modest, nice appearance,has good character, AND abides by a Halalway. HAS a relatively good understanding of RELIGIONor desire to learn more about it. Realistic of his aspiration.
An all rounder who is able to demonstrate they are GENUINE , sincere, and generally easy to get a long with.

If that's you get calling :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, French, Kashmiri, Pashto... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.