Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73753286 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Biologist / Botanist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Her education:





She has done her B. Sc (Hons) from Hindu
college, Delhi University (DU), followed by M. Sc and M. Phil (Sep'06), also
from DU and had maintained consistent first class throughout. Her subject is Bioscience and currently working as a research scientist
in one of the leading Biotech Company located in
Delhi. She has a blend of both traditional and modern values. Her
extra-curricular activities encompass arts, art crafts,
participation in cultural programmes, cooking etc.








About Our family:


We originally hail from West-Bengal (district: Midnipore) which is our
hometown. We are in Delhi for more than 33 years in connection with service.
Father is Retired Central Govt officer. He is an alumnus of IIT Kharagpur. Mother is a
homemaker. Younger sister is doing M. Tech Nanoscience & Nanotechnology... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Biologist / Botanist with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.