Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73717983 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a bit about me:

I have completed my B.Sc. Visual Communication from SRM University - Chennai, followed by an MBA in Marketing from Symbiosis, Pune. I pursued work in the Communications stream, and am currently working with Deloitte, as a Manager in internal Communications, in Hyderabad, since 2008.

I consider myself a friendly, warm person, who's created a great balance between her
professional, social and family responsibilities. I am a fun loving person and enjoy reading, writing, photography, listening to music (any kind except rap and hard metal) and watching lots of movies. I like spending time with family and friends, and trying out different cuisines.

About my family:

I belong to a close knit family of four. My father manages a well established business of Steel Trading in Chennai. My mother is a freelance travel consultant, and also works along with my dad in his business. I have an older elder sister, who's married,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from New dehli, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • MoviesAction
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.