Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73701682 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Puri
  • Moradabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a family orientated girl and have a good grounding in her morals and values. She loves her culture and is proud to be a Punjabi hindu khatri girl. She respect all and do not judge anyone. She is born and brought up in Moradabad (U.P). She has done MCom.

She is shy, down-to-earth, balanced and honest. She is well spoken, sincere, genuine, understanding and have a good sense of humour. She is sweet as well as fun loving homely girl.

She is looking for a person who can be her soul mate as well as a fun loving husband. Someone who engages in the same interests as her. An individual who is ambitious, hardworking, funny, honest, understanding, patient, affectionate and family orientated.

Her birth details are = 06-Feb-1984 / 00:49 AM / Moradabad (U. P. ) India

Important Note About Her Kundli =

She is Manglik and since Mars is positioned in the 1st house of Lagan Chart, it indicates "Mild Manglik Yog". However Mangal Yog... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Puri
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Interior decoration, Stitching, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.