Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73698321 
Profile created by Self
1 of 20
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a MANGLIK with d.o.b 15 feb 1985  t.o.b  6.32 pm
place ludhiana

Carefree, outgoing, educated, calm and composed convent educated Punjabi boy.


Long Term Goals - its a long list

Partner Expectations - waiting for my best friend who is a good human being.

Educational qualifications from - Phagwara, Chandigarh, Delhi, Australia and Ludhiana ----------- in short widely traveled multi cultural boy.
rest get in touch


huun ----------- no time wasters please and like people who are a bit quick and good in decision making.

belong to a highly educated Punjabi Khatri family. I have a younger brother, mom who is a housewife and dad who is a businessman. My family is very open-minded and carefree.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Ludhiana View horoscope
View Horoscope of Karan B



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from LUDHIANA, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Film Music, Qawalis, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.