Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73691312 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Office administration
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nadar
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Diploma. In my family, there is Dad - who is not employed, and have a brother and 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. We hail from Kerala. I
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nadar
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kerala, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Office administration
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Hunting, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Reading, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.