Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73677908 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha,kushwaha
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, this is my younger sister's profile. She has done MCA and now working in a software company. She is 5'5, fair, good looking, and soft spoken, ambitious homely girl.nnMy Family: My father is retired from soil conservation department and my mother (M. A. , M. Ed. , Ph. D. ) Professor in a degree college (Bhopal). We are one brother and two sisters. My elder sister is Ph. D in Biotechnology. My brother-in-law has done M. Tech (chemical) from IIT Roorkee and now he is chemical Engineer in UAE. I am middle one. I have done B. Tech (Computer Science) and C-DAC(Pune)and now I am working as a Software Engineer in Netherlands.
We are belong to well educated family basically hail from U. P. (Jhansi). but now settled in Bhopal (M. P. ).
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha, Kushwaha
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jhansi (U.P.), with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.