Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73659904 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my High school in Administrative services. I am currently working as an Admin Professional. My friends describe me as fun &utgoing. My hobbies/interests include reading,cracking jokes. I prefer reading ben carson related books. My favourite sports are cricket,volleyball.. My family is traditionsl with modern outlook. I am looking for someone who is willing to settle with me & face the ups & downs of life,no matter what happens i will always stand by u tru good & bad times.Looking someone who resides in australia & new zealand,cheers ..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Port Moresby, New Guinea, Papua New Guinea (Citizen)
Grew up in Papua New Guinea

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (2 married) and 5 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.