Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73645846 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login, 34 years, I'm MBA in International Business, workin with a well known Electronics co, Japan. as Country Representative. Well... abt my looks.... I'm very fair with red pulp complexion, well built, hansome, with 5''11 height..... About long term plans...... yes.... will be establishing firm of knowledge process outsourcing, management consultancy.... and solution provider...

Well... abt my partner expectations...... should be well educated, down to earth, very good looking, bold, handle sitiuations in a cool manner.... respect elders.....nnwell,...... Papa is a Doctor, momma is House wife, brother doin Engg....... ours is very sweet and small family.....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in Haveri View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sanjay N



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Acting, Dancing, Film-making
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Politics, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Coorgi, Dogri... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.