Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73606642 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Explaining ones self is never the easiest thing but to be brief: I was born and raised in the states but i hold my cultural values and family very close to my heart. I speak both urdu and punjabi on a daily basis. My days are extremely hectic with work and my weekends are all about family and friends.

When i do have time on my hands i love going out and trying something new. If you're wondering what my personality must be like; i fit the Aquarius description to the T! So in a nutshell, i love being around people, i'm extremely loyal, friendly, i love to travel and network (and wish i had the opportunity to do so on a higher level), and finally i'm very adaptable to my environment.

My purpose for a shaadi profile? Just like everyone else, i'm here in hopes of finding Mr. Right. He is someone who knows his priorities and has a good head on his shoulders. Being able to balance both work and family is ideal. And like myself, knows his cultural roots.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 5 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.