Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73604170 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me: I'm a girlie-girl sports fan and will probably pick a basketball game over a chick-flick. There is nothing more important to me in life than family and friends, but music is definitely an obsession.....that and Jon Stewart =) I try to treat others how I want to be treated, with kindness and respect, and prefer living life drama-free. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff, right? I love to travel, and can be a bit of an adrenaline junkie - skydiving, surfing, white-water rafting (scuba diving is next on the list). I'm pretty easy going and down to try and experience new things, but at the end of the day, there is nothing I enjoy more than a good conversation with good friends.

I'd like to consider myself a normal, American-Born Muslim girl that is a good balance between tradition, culture and modernity. I'm outgoing by nature, but shy when it comes to this sort of thing. I don't know too many people and am not down with the "arranged... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Karachi with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Sindhi
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Sindhi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.