Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73598793 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Kottayam, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am Name Visible on Login and I love any opportunity to talk about myself. I would say that I am funny although my friends would disagree. I can't blame them; they don't get my jokes, which are funny. I am very straightforward and I appreciate people who can handle the honesty no matter how brutal. I try my best to be that way myself; I think it would save people a lot of time. I am also an autodidact (for the most part)- I always try to learn something new. This is all the more important because I am a trainer which similar to being a teacher and according to John C Dana, 'Who dares to teach must never cease to learn.' ;-)

I am healthy except that I am bald. In the pictures that you see in my profile I am wearing a wig which is removable. I do not use it at home. For me, the wig is like a scarf that I put on when I go out. But it does change the way I look drastically. My friends have told me that it was not easy for them to handle the difference in the way until they... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Kottayam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kottayam, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.