Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73590539 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,muslim
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ALHUMDULILAAH Name Visible on Login is Religious, Namaazi, Descent when needed, n naughty at times, Fun Loving, Goal Oriented and taking Life as a Gift Of ALLAAHAA-TAALAA with a balance combination of practical and emotional Touch. Looking For sum one to whom she can give her entire Life with love n respect in the light of DEEN & Duniya .Working As HR .Well Settled, staying & loves to be with parents.All Our family members are Alhumdulillaah NAMAAZI, Religious & Educated as well. We Believe on Spending a Nice Healthy & Peaceful life. Live & Let Live.We can never judge anybody just from a snap, we should try to b in touch INSHAALLAAHA things will work out more smoothly.May ALLAAHAA-TAALAA HELP everyone in all their needs & Give people the partner which ALLAHAA already knows & he has already decided.She Is ground to earth. She believes in family values and knows how to balance life.AAMEEN...ALLAAHAAFIZ -
Chota sa lekin bahut important message...
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Muslim
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Cooking
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.