- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Fairfax, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam Everyone!
Thanks for stopping by my profile. Let me summarize a little bit about myself. I was born and raised in Northern Virginia and I've had a very strong loving upbringing. I value my religion and culture and have immense respect for both. I am not just Muslim, but a practicing Muslim, and I would love to find someone who is the same. It's great having good people around me to keep me grounded and smiling. They give me nothing but positive energy! I love to laugh and have a good sense of humour.

I love doing all sorts of fun outdoor/indoor activities (I'm kind of a adrenaline junkie) so I hope you can keep up. :) I love to travel and I love adventure! I'm looking for someone with similar qualities and a good heart.

Good Luck to everyone in your search for you true soul mate!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, English
Lives in Fairfax, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from USA, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.