Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73506153 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am posting this ad for my bro -- Name Visible on Login is one of the coolest people you will ever meet. He is 5 10", smart, handsome and has a laid back and easy going demeanor. He is well educated with an advanced degree. Lives in Seattle and works as a Design Director for a startup in Seattle. He is into world travel, working out and music whenever he can get some time off from his busy schedule.

We belong to a liberal Khatri Sikh family based out of Delhi. I live in California and recently started my own company. Our father is a high ranking government official although Mum had the more important job of raising 2 boyz.. We are a very close knit family and want someone who respects family values but is liberal and forward thinking at the same time.

For now this is everything in a nutshell.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Technology, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.