Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73487391 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. My name is Name Visible on Login. I can describe myself as Friendly, Helpful and Jovial. My family consist of 4 people, that's me, my mom dad and a younger brother. I work for a private company in Surat itself. My father is self- employed and my mother is retired and a home maker now. My younger brother works in a private company. I am looking for a life partner who is home-loving and good-nature, who loves & respects my family members as she loves and respects her own. My hobbies are listening to music and travelling. I love dogs as pet. I strongly feel that Marriage works if there is love, trust and mutual give and take. We have religious yet moderate family values. More when we catch up later... Good luck in your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Surat, Guj, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Konkan, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Konkan, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.