Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73452582 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi..

Its hard to explain myself.. but i want to explain few words about me.. Basically
I am from north india, himachal pradesh, sundernagar.. but presently working in bangalore..
I am very down to earth have no ego problem and very caring, loving and ver romantic person.. religion is not an issue for me.. i believe in all religion.. love to work out in gym.. thanx a lot to go through my profile.. have a great time.. take care..

About my family my dad a bank officer and mom a housewife.. two brothers, one is a engineer and younger one is doing his dental.. i am the eldest..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from hamirpur, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Fishing, Photography, Theatre, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Fishing, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.