Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73417407 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is caring, understanding by nature, responsible, ambitious and fun loving with a good sense of humor. He is smart person with attractive personality.
Name Visible on Login have studied in convent boys school, then achieved a BE in Electronics and Telecommunication Eng and MBA in Finance from Symbiosys.
Name Visible on Login is Financial IT Professional worked in Mumbai and Delhi with few big MNCs. Presently in US for about 4 years. Working as Assistant Vice President, in top and biggest Investment Bank at New York.
I like travelling, music, sports- tennis, TT, pool, swimming, reading, photography, dancing and exploring new places, going out with friends. I prefer to be with friends and Family.

I seek a best friend in my partner.

She should be be sweet, professionally educated, smart, easy-going, has a pleasing personality, good compatibility, equally crazy, thinking a lot, ambitious, active person who like workout, walking, etc, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.