Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73414973 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste,Ravidasia
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my GNM from Rajindra Hospital in 2005. I am currently working as a Staff Nurse in PHC (Primary Health Center) from Nov. 2008. My hobbies are reading, listening music, roaming. My friends describe me as confident. I am looking for a partner who know the meaning of relations and partner..

My favorite sports are cricket. Regarding my family my father is doing private job as a flat master, brother is doing business of website development and elder sister is married and well settled at Ludhiana. To me marriage means it is a spiritual relation between two souls.. I live in ludhiana with my parents. nnMy father is a flat master and brother is doing business of website development and elder sister is married and well settled at Ludhiana.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste, Ravidasia
Belongs to maan gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in Ludhiana View horoscope
View Horoscope of Seema R



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ludhiana, with moderate values. My father is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Nurse
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.