Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73379810 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Physician Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, and thanks for checking out my profile!

A little about me: My friends think I am pretty funny and outgoing... I have been described as bubbly by at least three people [grin]. I love to travel, watch sports, go to movies, and hang out with friends. So I guess that makes my perfect day a trip to Cannes with my friends to watch a movie about bowling. Seriously though, I do love traveling to almost anywhere, and even get excited about museums and cheesy tourist attractions. I also love to have friends over, shop, read, and be outdoors. I am an excellent baker and like to cook, but can only hope to one day be as good as my mom! I am currently working as a PA and really love my job.

About my match: I am looking for a Sunni muslim professional male between the ages of 31 and 36. A sense of humor is mandatory! Someone who is laidback in personality, but motivated professionally would be ideal. I want my husband to be someone who can blend effortlessly into my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physician Assistant with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • CuisineMexican, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.