Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73342401 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Khatri
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi everybody, let's see what should I tell you about myself. Here's a start: I am a 30 year old Gursikh guy, currently residing in Georgia, USA We are a family of four. My happily married elder sister lives in California.


    I am a very positive person with moderate values, best described as 'Indo-Western' and expect the same from my partner. My friends say I have good sense of humor and I trust my friends. Family values are very important to me but I am not a 'Hardcore' family guy. I can be very open-minded to new and/or different ideas. I know how to give respect, since it is always a give and take deal.


    I won't say I am the smartest guy in the world, but I know how the world works. I am well-capable to take care of my family. I have completed my masters in Finance and International business management.


    My family and I are looking for a 'Gursikh' girl with appreciable morals. Someone who won't mind blending in our family. One who can deliver love and respect and should expect the same and even more. Furthermore, since I am planning to settle down in the U. S. , I am expecting someone who won't mind living here in future. I belong to a well-respected, open minded and lovable family. My father is self-employed, he is running his own business. My mother is very sweet, she takes care of our home. My only sister as I mentioned is married and lives in California. Few thing a girl can expect from my family is respect, kindness, unselfishness, and above all ample love. ...
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh,Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Travel & Transport Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    • Bhangra, Soft Rock
    • Romantic
    • Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.