Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73240806 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a confident, easy going person. I'm someone who is takes each day as it comes. People tell me im someone thats easy to talk to, and i agree with that. As i've never used one of these dating sites before, its hard to put what i'm thinking in to word, but all i say is i your interested, then get in contact its the only way forward. Dont worry i dont bite, i'm a sweet girl.nnI have a lovely family background. I come from a loving family which has reflected on me, to have a family of my own one day. I've got 2 older brothers, so i know how to look after myself lol so dont mess boys lol only joking!!! But all in all, i come from a lovely family who have always been there for me with open arms.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.