Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73221970 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Selangor, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hmmmmmm..... nonthing to say anything about me very simple, loving and caring person, looking for the men who can look after me well to the end of the life, i don't care about past life and makesure he must be honesttttt........

very simple family and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Belongs to shiva gothra
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 43
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.