Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73221183 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,vadama
  • Tampa, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am passionate about living life as an adventure rather than as a set plan that I have to follow. People say I am outgoing although I consider myself an introvert. I have a general fascination for understanding and relating to people, especially from cultures and countries outside of mine. It's a big part of why I love to travel...35 countries and counting! Growing up, I attended school in different countries including India, Singapore, Australia and US. Having lived and worked in different countries I would like to believe I am an open minded and multi-cultural person.

    I love trying new things and pushing myself outside my comfort zone. Absolute foodie and enjoy trying new cuisines and just eating in general! To balance that out, I like to dance and do yoga. I learned bharat natyam when I was younger but now gravitate toward modern styles: I am a licensed Zumba instructor.
    I work as Senior HR Business Partner for a multinational company supporting a global business unit. I really enjoy what I do..keeps me challenged and learning. I did my Masters in Organizational Development at Columbia University. I currently live in Florida but certainly don't plan on staying here long.


    My father works as Chief Accounting Officer with a large company. My mother is a home maker. My parents live near Washington DC. My brother is a CPA and works with a large accounting firm. My grand parents are originally from Tanjore, Tamil Nadu and now live in Chennai. I make it a point to visit India at least every other year and see my family there.

    It's hard to identify exactly what I'm looking for in a partner...I guess I should have started creating a checklist much earlier in life! Ultimately, I am looking for someone confident, genuine and kind, who also looks at life as an adventure and is willing to go wherever it takes us. It's also important for me to find someone who is comfortable both in an American and Indian setting. A sarcastic sense of humor and love for travel will automatically win points with me!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,vadama
    • bharadwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Spanish, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Chennai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Tampa, Florida
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Blogging, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets... more
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian... more
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.