Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73208413 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Thevar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She has lived all over India and is comfortable speaking English, Hindi and Tamil. She has a BE and an MBA from top-tier institutes in India and is working as a management consultant. She enjoys travel, adventure, books, movies, sports, gym and cooking.

    About the family:Very decent and educated family.
    Father was a Senior executive in a bank, but now is Professor in a management college after retirement; Mother used to be a Principal in a school, but now a Homemaker; only elder sister married and settled in CA, USA. Elder Sister and Brother-in-Law both are MBAs with Engineering background and have been working in US for over a decade.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thevar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Spanish, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, House Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Kalar, Hindu:Marvar, Hindu:Mukkulathor, Hindu:Mukulathur, Hindu:Pillai... more
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.