Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73192710 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Sahiti
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello I Name Visible on Login, an humble request to the interested prospect only who can approach me who is seriously interested in marriage can only send the interest please, I am simple & down to earth an sales professional in a Telecome company as a Business Manager (Sales) in Mumbai, my father is expired, my younger sister is married & at my place my self & my mom is there she is a home maker, I am looking out for a friend in my husband, he should be Hindu cast doesn't matter but preferably from Mumbai minimum of gradaute, he should be with lots of sense of humour with positive attitude, I believe in a relationship lots of understanding & trust is required but it should be visa versa, I am a flexible person, will try my level best to give best of mine thanks for reading my profile regards,My father is expired, mom is homemaker & younger sister is married with a maharashtrian she has a very sweet baby girl as well. I am seriously interested in marriage so please no time pass here on matrimony site no friendship proposals please , people who are seriously interested in marriage only approach me thanks and regards Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi,Sahiti
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Writing
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 36 to 41
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Others, Sales & Marketing
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer, Marketing Professional, Sales Professional, Sr. Manager / Manager, Business Owner / Entrepreneur

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.