Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73164641 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • First of all thank you for stopping by, I will try to keep it brief. I was born and raised in India.

    I like most outdoor activities, am very well read, and enjoy continuing to learn about pretty much everything.

    Background wise, I have passed my MBBS from M. S. University, Baroda, Gujarat and currently pursuing my Diploma in PEDIATRICS ( DCH ) from Mumbai . I will be completing my residency in 2014.

    I think that a simple conversation speaks more clearly than any text one could fit into this space, so if you'd like to get to know me better, feel free to contact me.Regarding my Family, Dad was a Doctor. Mom is a Teacher, I have one Sister who is Married (settled in USA, Philadelphia). My Brother is law is Computer Engineer.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astronomy, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table-tennis, Tennis... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 25 to 29
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.