Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73159856 
Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Bhardwaj
  • Dholpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login. I am a social person with modern outlook for life. I am a friendly by nature. I am frank kind of person who strongly believes in humanity.
I worked with Annik technology services for 5.6 years then i worked with as Process developer for 1.10 years. Now i am doing my own business as contractor Proprietor in PWD in my hometown Dholpur Rajasthan (250 kms away from Delhi).
I am looking for a jolly & bubbly Nature girl so that we can have a spice in our life with ultimate chemistry so that we can cherish our life with lots of loving moments.

In Short I am looking for a life Partner who can be the best friend of mine and the on who understands value of relations.

Family:

Father - XEN in irrigation department Jhalabad (Raj.)
Mother - Housewife
Three younger brothers, no sister.

Regards
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Bhardwaj
Lives in Dholpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dholpur, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Rajasthan
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.