Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73082714 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a decorated ex-army officer who has quit after serving in the Indian Army for 7 yrs. I joined the army as a short service officer to live my dream and fulfill my passion of being a soldier. Having done everything I dreamed of, I took the decision to leave the army and pursue a career in the private sector.


I have recently moved to Bangalore for my new job as a Vice President in Goldman Sachs.


I come from a family proud of its Defence Background. My father, Late Commander N. S. Name Visible on Login (Retd. ) had an illustrious career in the Indian Navy spanning over 25 years.
My mother is a trained Montessori Teacher having taught at the Naval K. G. School, Mumbai.
Of my two younger brothers, one is an MBA, currently working in a reputed Advertising Agency in Mumbai. My youngest brother is an officer in the Indian Navy and is married.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ambala, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsScuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.